Faculty Alumni Network
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

The Indian FAN Symposium 2018 on Smart and Sustainable Cities

January 20, 2018

Steering Committee
Prof. D.V. KhakharDirector, IIT Bombay
Prof. Ravi SinhaDean (Alumni & Corporate Relations)
Prof. Abhay KarandikarDean (Faculty Affairs), IIT Bombay
Prof. Pradipta BanerjiProfessor (Centre for Urban Science and Engineering)
Prof. K.V. KrishnaraoProfessor (Civil Engineering)
Prof. Purushottam KaushikAdjunct Professor (Desai Sethi Centre for Entrepreneurship)
Prof. Virendra SethiProfessor (Centre for Environmental Science and Engineering)
Prof. Kapil GuptaProfessor (Civil Engineering)
Organizing Committee
Sherry Varghese WhyteAVP – Internal Engagement, Dean (Alumni & Corporate Relations Office)
Kapil KaulVP – Development and Relations, Dean (Alumni & Corporate Relations Office)
Priyanka MadireddySenior Manager – Operations, Dean (Alumni & Corporate Relations Office)